Chemical Engineering: GATE Study Material Free Sample Chapters


These are the Sample chapters of the Technical Section for GATE and PSUs for Chemical Engineering:

1. Chemical engineering Thermodynamics    :    chemical-engineering-thermodynamics-sample-chapter

2. Chemical Reaction Engineering                 :    chemical-reaction-engineering-sample-chapter

3. Chemical Technology                                 :    chemical-technology-sample-chapter

4. Process Calculation                                    :    process-calculations-sample-chapters

5. Plant Design & Economics                         :    plant-design-and-economics-sample-chapters

6. Mechanical Operation                                :    mechanical-operation-sample-chapter

7. Mass Transfer                                            :     mass-transfer-sample-chapters

8. Instrumentation & Process Control            :    instrumentation-and-process-control-sample-chapters

9. Heat Transfer                                             :    heat-transfer-sample-chapters

10. Fluid Mechanics                                        :    fluid-mechanics-sample-chapters

10 thoughts on “Chemical Engineering: GATE Study Material Free Sample Chapters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s